This website uses cookies.

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide its services, improve them constantly, and display advertisements according to users' interests.

Selecta France S.A.S.

Our contact persons in France

The Selecta one Group is a leading global breeder, grower and marketer of innovative ornamental and utility plants. Our breeding activities comprise bedding and balcony plants, houseplants, perennials and cut flowers. With our production sites and sales companies in Europe, Africa, Asia and America, we serve all relevant markets worldwide.

Chevrollier, Damien
General Manager Selecta France, Area Manager Spain & Portugal

T: +33 (0) 6 08 03 28 41

d.chevrollier@selecta-one.com

Guyard, Alan
Sales Director France, Outre-Mer & Morocco, Tunesia, Algeria

T: +33 (0) 7 84 50 93 31

a.guyard@selecta-one.com

Michel, Stéphane
Bretagne-Normandie: Technico Commercial

T: +33 (0) 6 15 33 84 62

s.michel@selecta-one.com

Berthier, Sylvain
Pays de la Loire: Technico Commercial

T: +33 (0) 6 88 46 57 32

s.berthier@selecta-one.com

Hameau, Quentin
North-East: Technico Commercial

T: +33 (0) 6 84 59 81 00

q.hameau@selecta-one.com

Soleymieux, Sylvie
Centre-Rhône-Alpes: Technico Commerciale

T: +33 (0) 6 43 00 80 45

s.soleymieux@selecta-one.com

Courtial, Cédric
Southeast: Technico Commercial

T: +33 (0) 6 32 63 60 87

c.courtial@selecta-one.com

Leseney, Cédric
Southwest: Technico Commercia

T: +33 (0) 6 80 20 14 68

c.leseney@selecta-one.com