This website uses cookies.

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide its services, improve them constantly, and display advertisements according to users' interests.

Selecta Klemm GmbH&Co.KG

Our contact persons in Germany

The Selecta one Group is a leading global breeder, grower and marketer of innovative ornamental and utility plants. Our breeding activities comprise bedding and balcony plants, houseplants, perennials and cut flowers. In 2022, we expanded our range to include young vegetable plants. With our production sites and sales companies in Europe, Africa, Asia and America, we serve all relevant markets worldwide.

Köhn, Thorsten
Head of Sales Central, North & East Europe

T: +49 (0)711 95325 – 233

t.koehn@selecta-one.com

Gaumann, Klaus
Director of Marketing, Product Management & Retail

T: +49 (0)711 - 9 53 25 – 823

k.gaumann@selecta-one.com

Handelsagentur Matuschek, (Matthias Matuschek, Mietja Roth, Tim Körfer)
Lower Rhine

T: +49(0)2831 - 89016

matthias.matuschek@web.de

Ambrosius, Jürgen
Lower Rhine/North Rhine-Westphalia/Rhineland

T: +49(0)174 - 3343326

j.ambrosius@selecta-one.com

Diedrich, Oliver
Lower Saxony/North Rhine-Westphalia

T: +49(0)173 - 94156 71

o.diedrich@selecta-one.com

Stender, Meike
Bremen/Hamburg/Lower Saxony/Schleswig-Holstein

T: +49(0)173 - 1769252

m.stender@selecta-one.com

Curt Haubitz & Co. GmbH, (Joachim Hertz, Olaf Bruchertseifer, Mark Wunder)
Berlin/Brandenburg/Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania/Saxony/Saxony-Anhalt/Thuringia

T: +49(0)30 - 809925-0

info@curthaubitz.de

Eiermann, Markus
Hesse/Rhineland-Palatinate/ Lower Franconia

T: +49(0)160 - 90965729

m.eiermann@selecta-one.com

Zapf, Günter
Bavaria/Upper Franconia and Middle Franconia

T: +49(0)173 - 5106213

g.zapf@selecta-one.com

Lehnert, Arnold
Württemberg/Bavaria

T: +49(0)162 - 2344003

a.lehnert@selecta-one.com

Hellwig, Anja
Baden- Württemberg, Saarland, Elsass

T: +49(0)172 - 745 98 89

a.hellwig@selecta-one.com